Skip To Main Content

2021-22 Board Members


Donna Grove, President

Smokey Dehoff, Vice President

Alicia Carlos, Treasurer

Jessica Miller, Assistant Treasurer

Veronica Johnson, Recording Secretary

Quynh Dehoff, At Large Member

Committee Chairs

Open, Achievements and Awards

Aaron and Stacy Osman, Volunteers

Thadd and Tammy Shaw, Social Media

Arieta Beamesderfer, Spiritwear

Michele Groom, Website/Concessions