Contact the School Board

EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

Jane Johnson - jjohnson@cysd.k12.pa.us
Veronica Gemma - vgemma@cysd.k12.pa.us
Vickie Guth - vguth@cysd.k12.pa.us
Jodi Grothe - jgrothe@cysd.k12.pa.us
Kyle King - kking2@cysd.k12.pa.us
Gregory Lewis - glewis@cysd.k12.pa.us
Edwin Speed - espeed@cysd.k12.pa.us
Michael Wagner - mwagner@cysd.k12.pa.us

Brent Kessler, Board Secretary/Business Manager - bkessler@cysd.k12.pa.us
Michael Snell, Superintendent - msnell@cysd.k12.pa.us
Robert Grove, Assistant Superintendent - rgrove@cysd.k12.pa.us

 

Contact the School Board

Name

Email Address

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Questions/Concerns



Security Measure