Administration

Central York School District's Leadership Team
2016-2017

 

Central Office Administration
Educational Service Center
775 Marion Road
York, PA 17406
(717) 846-6789


Dr. Michael S. Snell, Superintendent, msnell@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Robert Grove, Assistant Superintendent (Curriculum & Instruction), rgrove@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ryan Billet, Assistant to the Superintendent for Administration (Transportation & Technology), rbillet@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Brent Kessler, Business Manager, bkessler@cysd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kim Ansell, Assistant Business Manager, kansell@cysd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Bobbi Billman, Director of Human Resources, bbillman@cysd.k12.pa.us
Dr. Jennifer Leese, Director of Special Education, jleese@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Joseph Lucia, Information Systems Specialist, jlucia@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Matthew Shields, Director of Buildings and Grounds, mshields@cysd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Julie Randall Romig, Director of Communications and Marketing, jromig@cysd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Missy Sebright, Special Education Supervisor, msebright@cysd.k12.pa.us


Central York High School
601 Mundis Mill Road
York, PA 17406
(717) 846-6789


Mr. Ryan Caufman, Principal, rcaufman@cysd.k12.pa.us
Dr. David Czarnecki, Associate Principal, dczarnecki@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Gerald Eisner, Assistant Principal, geisner@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jeffrey Hamme, Assistant Principal, jhamme@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Gregory Potteiger, Assistant Principal, gpotteiger@cysd.k12.pa.us


Central York Middle School
1950 North Hills Road
York PA 17406
(717) 846-6789


Mr. Ed McManama, Principal, emcmanama@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Robert High, Assistant Principal, rhigh@cysd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Katie Anderson, Assistant Principal, kanderson@cysd.k12.pa.us


Hayshire Elementary School 
2801 Hayshire Drive
York, PA 17406
(717) 846-6789

Mrs. Barbara Snare, Principal, bsnare@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Heather Dick, Assistant Principal, hdick@cysd.k12.pa.us


North Hills Elementary School
1330 North Hills Road
York PA 17406
(717) 846-6789

Mr. Kevin Youcheff, Principal, kyoucheff@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Scott Livingston, Assistant Principal, slivingston@cysd.k12.pa.us


Roundtown Elementary School
570 Church Road
York, PA 17404
(717) 846-6789

Mr. Matt Miller, Principal, mmiller@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kelly Harper, Assistant Principal, kharper@cysd.k12.pa.us


Sinking Springs Elementary School
2850 Susquehanna Trail
York PA 17406
(717) 846-6789

Mr. Joel Gugino, Principal, jgugino@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Scott Billig, Assistant Principal, sbillig@cysd.k12.pa.us


Stony Brook Elementary School
250 Silver Spur Drive
York, PA 17402
(717) 846-6789

Mrs. Diane Grondin, Principal, dgrondin@cysd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Andrew Thompson, Assistant Principal, athompson@cysd.k12.pa.us